Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in pictures

January - Not long after I moved to this area I took a detour to a local beach.

January – Not long after I moved to this area I took a detour to a local beach.

Feb - Another beach near my new home

February – Another beach near my new home

March - An arrow crab at St. Andrews Jetties during a dive

March – An arrow crab at St. Andrews Jetties during a dive

April - a different side of the beach.

April – a different side of the beach.

Sea horse seen while diving at Blue Heron Bridge

May -Sea horse seen while diving at Blue Heron Bridge

June - a trip to Sea Side Florida.

June – a trip to Sea Side Florida.

July- On a local fossil hunt this little fellow (about an inch in size) along with his fellow siblings and cousins were all over the river banks

July On a local fossil hunt this little fellow (about an inch in size) along with his fellow siblings and cousins were all over the river banks

August - local dragon flies are hatched and looking for their next meal of Mosquitos

August – local dragon flies are hatched and looking for their next meal of Mosquitos

September - another local road trip and sight seeing we stumbled on some destruction from a recent storm.  Even in the destruction came something unique and beautiful

September – another local road trip and sight-seeing we stumbled on some destruction from a recent storm. Even in the destruction came something unique and beautiful

October - My attempt at some new settings

October – My attempt at some new settings

November - A beach town closes up for the season

November – A beach town closes up for the season

December - a beautiful evening sunset

December – a beautiful evening sunset

17 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in pictures

  1. Pingback: weekly photo challenge: my 2012 in pictures « my sweetpainteddreams

Leave a Reply

