How I feel about scuba diving

free

4 thoughts on “How I feel about scuba diving

  1. I went scuba diving in the ocean in Mexico. A giant grouper came up and swallowed my arm. I pulled it out really fast but it cut up my glove with it’s teeth. The fish was as big as me. I never went diving after that.

    • I heard that happening. I have swam near three that I swear one was as big as a Volkswagen! I kept the wreck between me and them lol. Those are amazing fish as well, slow, and huge. Somewhere i have a photo of them all three together. Sorry you had a bad experience with one though. I tend to keep my distance from anything that’s bigger than me. That leaves quite a lot of things I avoid 🙂

Leave a Reply

