Beautiful Bloggers

Thank you  misbehavedwoman  for honoring me with the  Beautiful Blogger Award!

I am truly honored!

beautiful-blogger-award

The rules:
1. Copy and place the Beautiful Blogger Award in your post.
2. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
3.  Tell 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 7 fellow bloggers for the Beautiful Blogger Award & tell them by posting a comment on their blogs.

 7 things about me:

  1. I have my own “Jimmy Buffet”  plan where I end up living somewhere tropical and warm someday soon (I hope).  Right after I win the lottery!
  2. I’ve never been sailing on a sail boat but so very much want to learn to sail. (goes along with #1)
  3. Both my parents are still alive, and married, to each other.
  4. I still expect men to open doors for women and treat them with respect
  5. I believe we are never any older than we feel.  So I don’t ever plan on growing up, only wiser.
  6. I also believe that happiness can not be found though someone else, only from ourselves.
  7.  I don’t drink coffee (with exception of cafe mocha) I drink green tea every morning, with honey and milk.

      The 7 I nominate:  

  1. littlemisswordy
  2. iprodigaldaughter
  3. lesleycarter
  4. makiejl
  5. ladylovelyblogger
  6. kiramoorescloset
  7. seraphim6
12 thoughts on “Beautiful Bloggers

  1. Pingback: Playing Catchup On Award Season « Kira Moore's Closet

  2. Pingback: And Both Awards Go To… | prodigal daughter

Leave a Reply

