illuminating Blogger award

light bulb concept

Sea Play photography was nominated for the illuminating Blogger award by Angelswhisper and so  I want to thank her for this award.  So thank you so much AW!

Here are the rules:

  1. Visit the Blog who awarded you and thank them.
  2.  Tell everyone who nominated you, thank the blogger and include a link back to their site on your blog.
  3.  Share a random thing about yourself. 
  4.  Select five or more nominees — and notify them on their blogs.
  5.  Put the award on your blog somewhere.
the ultimate Coca Cola!!

The ultimate Coca Cola!!

That brings me to some random thing about myself.  I MUST have a coca-cola at some point within the day!  It’s my vice.  I used to drink several of them a day but I was told to cut back on the caffeine by my doctor several years ago.  But I REFUSE to give them totally up!  So, I will have one a day, and savor it J

My five nominees for this award in no particular order:

childsplayservices     Some good parenting mental health advice

creative-guru.com   A creative and informative blog

leannecolephotography   A fellow photographer who I love her work

jonathanhilton       an inspirational blog

friendflirt   A fairly new blog that has some interesting articles

8 thoughts on “illuminating Blogger award

  1. Congratulations on your award, I have never seen this one before, or I have never been nominated for it before, so thank you very much. Thanks for the lovely comment on me.
    That is a giant coke, I hope you didn’t drink one that size in a day, haha 🙂

  2. Pingback: Illuminating Blogger Award « Kerry Dwyer

  3. I really like this award phenomenon on WordPress, its such a nice way to get to know new bloggers and to keep us motivated. Thank you for nominating me, and congratulations on your nomination it is well deserved.

    • Thank you and you deserve it as well. The awards are fun aren’t they? I love “meeting” other bloggers and seeing their blogs and their world through their eyes.

  4. Pingback: Singular Images | Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Leave a Reply

