Photography Challenge: My Neighborhood

This is my neighborhood I visit every chance I get.  In a few weeks I’ll be visiting it again.

the Black Bart

the Black Bart

also on the Black Bart

also on the Black Bart

outside of the Black Bart

outside of the Black Bart

Blenny

Blenny

another funny Blenny

another funny Blenny

6529_133251214800_740614800_2246276_4915584_n

Frog Fish

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE

Toad Fish

Nudibrac

Nudibrac

Octopus at the Jetty

Octopus at the Jetty

Mantis Shrimp

Mantis Shrimp

Crowrie shell

Crowrie shell

Angry Crab

Angry Crab

2 thoughts on “Photography Challenge: My Neighborhood

    • It’s wonderful to be able to combine scuba diving and photography. All of lives stresses are totally forgotten for the time.

Leave a Reply

