My new friend – Karma

DSC_69649 weeks  I just got a new friend.  She is an official “mutt”.  She looks like a blue Pitt. I think her parents were crosses between Rocs, bull dog, pit, and something else.  She had a brother who looked like a Roc, and a sister who I have no idea what she looked like so Karma is just who she is.  We’ll just have to see what she looks like as she grows up.

It took me several days before I figured out what her name should be.  She’s still so small so she just wants to be with me and not exploring very much.  She is about to be 7 weeks old and this is her first “official” photo.  More to follow soon.  She’s a great model!

 

3 thoughts on “My new friend – Karma

Leave a Reply

